Trustees

President

Mindy Miller

614-565-7737

president@muirfieldvillage.org




Secretary

Stephine Iacono

614-356-3551

siacono09@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mike Custer

614-761-0704

treasurer@muirfieldvillage.org

Trustee

Kristiana Ledford


kjledford@hotmail.com


Kevin Ledford


kpledford@hotmail.com

Becca Wleklinski

614-717-9456

beccawleklinski@hotmail.com

Ray DiRossi

614-578-3848

raydirossi@gmail.com

Dwayne Elliott

614-761-9508

dje1107@aol.com


Julie Smith

614-562-9415

julie_stoddard@yahoo.com





Trustees and Volunteers

 

Volunteers / Contributors

NewsletterNot Currently Being Published


villagevoice@muirfieldvillage.org




E-mail DistributionKristina Ledford
webmaster@muirfieldvillage.org
Welcoming Committee Chair

Kristina Ledford


welcome@muirfieldvillage.org
Civic Action CommitteeBob Fathman
cac@muirfieldvillage.org
Empty NestersOpen

en@muirfieldvillage.org

Family Activities Committee

Open


fa@muirfieldvillage.org

Membership

Kristina Ledford


membership@muirfieldvillage.org

PlaygGroup

Ellen Cordle


playgroup@muirfieldvillage.org